Lag      

Anne Grimdalens Venelag

Randi Felland 480 46 976 felland@online.no
Austheii grendelag Bjørn Tore Lassemo 913 75 795 btlassemo@gmail.com
Austheii skytterlag Tarjei Solli 970 89 475 t.aso@hotmail.com
Byrte grendelag  Tommy Vadder Hansen 416 03 303 tvh@tokke.kommune.no
Byrte IL Arne Nordbø 990 20 080 byrteil@gmail.com
Byrte/Mo pensjon.lag Olav T. Haugo 411 91 974  
Dalen fotoklubb Tordis Breivik 958 87 310 tord-bre@online.no
Dalen pensjonistlag Tahar Haddad 951 06 156 thaddad@rlink.no
Eidsborg barne- og ungdomsklubb Ragnhild Mandt 952 57 794 manrag@msn.com
Eidsborg ungdomslag Ragnhild Mandt 952 57 794 manrag@msn.com
Fjellkyrkjelaget Gunstein Seltveit 901 70 465  gunstein@seltveit.no
Gladansen Åge Strøm 993 85 578  
HLF Vinje og Tokke Ånund Nordstoga 911 38 844  
Høydalsmo IL Mette Lillegård 905 15 248 leiar@hoydalsmoil.no
Høydalsmo kristne ungdomsskulelag Ellen Ofte Jakobsen 957 71 280 ellen.o.jakobsen@gmail.com
Høydalsmo og Lårdal skulekorps Else Tellefsen 913 36 453 el.tellef@gmail.com
 
Høydalsmo skytterlag Helge Asle Lundeberg 480 72 271  
Høydalsmo søndagsskule, torsdagsklubben Anne Lise Bakken 902 48 369 alba58@online.no
IL Tokke Elisabet Haagensen 957 58 582 iltokke1924@gmail.com
Kjerringsråd Tokke/Vinje Jorid Svalastog 977 89 806 hild.jorid.svalastog@gmail.com
Lårdal pensjonistlag Ingebjørg Heggtveit 35 07 66 28  
Lårdal sanitetsforening Liv Astrid Kristensen 920 56 353  
Lårdal barne- og ungdomsklubb Charlotte Nabeit Skogsrød 414 07 233 nabeit3@hotmail.com
Lårdal Vel Sverre Bakke 971 92 803 triset@online.no
Mo bygdelag Elin Seltveit 977 74 852 elin.seltveit@gmail.com
NHF Vest-Telemark Randi Krätzel 35 07 74 99  
Norsk Folkehjelp Tokke og omegn Sondre Nygard 994 80 889 tokke@folkehjelp.no
Skafså motorsport klubb Helene Frantzen 966 29 899 motorsport@skafsa.com
Skafså trim- og grendelag Unn Breivik 952 38 948 post@skafsa.com
Skafsåheia løypelag 
 
Torleiv Dalen Haukenes  474 54 358  tdhauken@online.no
Snøgg 4H Kristin B. Fles 35 07 78 46 stolal@online.no
Telemark Hoppanlegg Einar Heggtveit 958 75 756
 
einar@heggtveit.no
Tokke bygdekvinnelag Randi J. Felland 480 46 976 felland@online.no
Tokke båtlag Svein G. Småbrekke 905 51 754 svein.g.smabrekke@statkraft.com
 
Tokke historielag Gunnar Grøstad Johnson 900 91 328 tokkehistorielag@gmail.com
Tokke husflidslag Gunnlaug Sørlie 415 17 111 gunnlaug.gilje.sorlie@statkraft.no
Tokke Idrettsråd Ketil Kvaale 971 41 311 ketil.kvaale@vtk.no
Tokke jeger- og fiskeforening Hans Roar Moen 975 06 404 hrmoen@hotmail.com
Tokke pistolklubb  Helge Bergsland  905 47 805 hebeberg@online.no
Tokke Rødekors hjelpekorps Gunnar Øverland 971 01 830 tokkerkh@gmail.com
Tokke skulemusikk Gunnlaug Sørlie 415 17 111 gunnlaug.gilje.sorlie@statkraft.no
Tokke skyttarlag Arild Hovden 416 36 996  
Tokke songlag Tjøstov Djuve 918 40 562 tjostov.djuve@online.no
Tokke speidargruppe Åsmund Rabbe    
Tokke teaterlag Solbjørg Frantzen 909 46 708 solbjorg.frantzen@gmail.com
Tokke og Vinje reumatikerlag Inger Margrethe Rønningen 970 60 452 inger.ronningen@outlook.com
Torsdagsklubben Bandakjordet 2B Signe M. Stenseth 938 80 407 sms@openit.com
Torshaug - klubben Gullbjørg Haugholmen 990 41 469  
Ungdomsklubben 10-16 Gunstein Seltveit 901 70 465 gunstein@seltveit.no
Ungdomsklubben på Filadelfia Signe Marie F. Stenseth 473 87 476 kjersti.skimmeland@gmail.com
Ungdomslaget Frihug Live Vinjerui Lid 917 40 886  
Vråliosen grendehus Dag Arild Bergland 958 80 486 d.bergland@hotmail.com
Åmdal IL Thomas Ø. Skjellaug 930 86 036 aamdal.idrettslag@gmail.com
Åmdals Verk pensjonistlag Tone Blomhaug 975 22 936  
Åmdal/Tokke f.b.klubb Anette S. Småbrekke 908 27 827 aamdaltokkefotball@gmail.com
Åmdals Verk velforening Gjermund Gaastjønn 917 23 987 geir.fles@gmail.com